h1

New blog in English!

June 2, 2009

DSCN3891Because some of my extended family and som efriends don’t speak Swedish I will write in English.

Just now I have been training two small squares for Ami to look for and retrieve a toy. She did it at once both times. Easy ones at first of course, bur she came back too. We are also traning the “stand”for the exhibition on Saturday, which she is really good at now. Korgen is the name for her cot and I am training her to go there and to stay for a short time befor I release her. And also the target. Today she manage to to do it with a piece of paper too . I have used several targets. I don’t know which is the right to choose for the future. What do you use? She is really a fast learner and loves to train. She loves the heelwalk too! Tonight att the puupyclass I guess she will not be able to focus. Whenever there is something interesting around she pulls the leash like a maniac! We will see what happens.

One comment

  1. gör kanske bilderna lite större när man inte kan klicka på dom… det vanligaste som target är typ ett lock för tassen och en pinne för nosen… det kan vara ganska bra att behålla samma targets, för annars kan man få problem som jag fått med vazy, att de springer till allt och tror det är targets.. lycka till ikväll!



Leave a comment